Über uns

MassiveVFX zeichnet sich seit seiner Konzeptionszeit im Jahr 2014 durch eine positive Kurve auf dem VFX-Markt aus. Wir sind ein Team junger und begeisterter Künstler, die zuvor mit Hollywood VFX-Studios zusammengearbeitet haben, die ihren Nischenstatus erreicht haben.

 

Wir sind individuell ein Maestro in unserem Fachgebiet. Unser Team von Illusionisten würde gerne die Augen mit einer Vielzahl von Fähigkeiten und Fertigkeiten mit Hilfe modernster Technologie austricksen, um in der Medienprovinz weit vorne zu bleiben.

 

Zeit ist Geld und es ist für uns von größter Bedeutung, Inhalte pünktlich zu liefern, ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität einzugehen. Wir wurden für unsere einwandfreie Arbeitsqualität mit möglichst geringen Überarbeitungen empfohlen.

 

Wir haben unsere kreativen Tentakel über Projekte auf der ganzen Welt bis heute erweitert und gezählt.

So massiv wir auch scheinen, wir sind demütig über Ihre Anerkennung.

Gründer von MassiveVFX

"Hallo, ich bin Arun Kumar, Gründer von MassiveVFX. Ich leite MassiveVFX seit seiner Entstehung im Jahr 2014. Ich habe meine Karriere als Matchmove TD in den Rhythm n Hues (R & H) Studios begonnen. Meine erste große Pause war für eine Stereoanlage Projekt für den Film 'Life of Pi', für den das Studio einen Oscar gewann.

Nachdem ich meinen Job in den R & H-Studios gekündigt hatte, war ich jahrelang freiberuflich tätig, bevor ich mich entschied, ein eigenes Studio zu gründen! Durch meine Jahre als Freiberufler hatte ich ein starkes Team aufgebaut und war zuversichtlich, dass ich MassiveVFX unterstützen würde.

Ich beabsichtige, MassiveVFX in Rhythm n Hues zu bauen. Unser unermüdliches Engagement, die Ergebnisse in bester Qualität zu erbringen und die Arbeitsmoral aufrechtzuerhalten, ist in jedem Einzelnen von uns zu spüren.

Wir bei MassiveVFX glauben an eine starke Synergie und freuen uns darauf, eine solche mit Ihrem Unternehmen zu verbinden. “

“Unlike all the other art forms, film is able to seize and render the passage of time, to stop it, almost to possess it in infinity. I’d say that film is the sculpting of time.”

– Andrei Tarkovsky

Copyright © MassiveVFX 2016

Folge uns:
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo

About Us

MassiveVFX has been notable for possessing a positive curve in the VFX market since it’s time of conception in 2014. We are a team of young and enthusiastic artistes who have previously worked with Hollywood VFX studios which have attained their niche status.

 

We individually are a maestro in our field of expertise. Our team of illusionists would love to trick the eyes using a wide array of skillset and proficiency with the help of state-of-the-art technology to stay well ahead in the media province.

 

Time is money and it’s of paramount importance to us to deliver content punctually without compromising on quality. We have been recommended for our impeccable quality of work with least possible revisions.

 

We’ve extended our creative tentacles across projects around the globe till date and counting.

As massive as we seem, we’re humbled by your recognition.

Founder of MassiveVFX

" Hi, I am Arun Kumar, founder of MassiveVFX. I've been steering MassiveVFX since its genesis in 2014. I started off my career as a Matchmove TD at Rhythm n Hues (R&H) studios. My first big break was for a stereo project for the movie 'Life of Pi', for which the studio won an Oscar.

After I quit my job at R&H studios, I freelanced for years before I made the decision to start my own studio! Through my years as a freelancer, I had built a strong team and was confident of the support I would get to kickstart MassiveVFX.

I envisage to build MassiveVFX in the likes of Rhythm n Hues. Our never-ending commitment to render output in its best of quality and maintain work ethics resounds in each and every one of us.

At MassiveVFX we believe in a powerful synergy and we look forward to embrace one such with your venture.”

“Unlike all the other art forms, film is able to seize and render the passage of time, to stop it, almost to possess it in infinity. I’d say that film is the sculpting of time.”

– Andrei Tarkovsky

Copyright © MassiveVFX 2016

Follow us:
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo