關於我們

自2014年受孕以來,MassiveVFX就一直在VFX市場上擁有積極的曲線。我們是一群年輕而熱情的藝術家,他們之前曾與Hollywood VFX工作室合作,並已獲得利基地位。

 

我們個人是我們專業領域的大師。我們的魔術師團隊希望藉助各種技能和熟練技巧來欺騙眼睛,並藉助最先進的技術在媒體領域保持領先地位。

 

 

時間就是金錢,對我們而言,準時交付內容而不影響質量至關重要。我們建議我們以無可挑剔的工作質量來進行最少的修訂。

 

迄今為止,我們已經將創意觸角擴展到了全球各個項目。

 

看起來如此龐大,我們對您的認可感到謙卑。

MassiveVFX的創始人

 

“嗨,我是MassiveVFX的創始人Arun Kumar。自2014年問世以來,我一直在指導MassiveVFX。我從Rhythm n Hues(R&H)工作室的Matchmove TD開始了我的職業生涯。我的第一個重大突破是立體聲音響電影《 Pi的生命》的項目,該工作室為此獲得了奧斯卡獎。

 

在辭去R&H工作室的工作後,我做了多年自由職業者,然後才決定開設自己的工作室!在成為自由職業者的那幾年中,我建立了一支強大的團隊,並對能夠啟動MassiveVFX的支持充滿信心。

 

我設想以Rhythm n Hues之類來構建MassiveVFX。我們永無止境地致力於以最好的質量提供輸出並保持職業道德,這在我們每個人中都有體現。

 

在MassiveVFX,我們相信強大的協同作用,我們期待與您的企業擁抱這種協同作用。”

 

“Unlike all the other art forms, film is able to seize and render the passage of time, to stop it, almost to possess it in infinity. I’d say that film is the sculpting of time.”

– Andrei Tarkovsky

Copyright © MassiveVFX 2016

跟著我們:
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo

About Us

MassiveVFX has been notable for possessing a positive curve in the VFX market since it’s time of conception in 2014. We are a team of young and enthusiastic artistes who have previously worked with Hollywood VFX studios which have attained their niche status.

 

We individually are a maestro in our field of expertise. Our team of illusionists would love to trick the eyes using a wide array of skillset and proficiency with the help of state-of-the-art technology to stay well ahead in the media province.

 

Time is money and it’s of paramount importance to us to deliver content punctually without compromising on quality. We have been recommended for our impeccable quality of work with least possible revisions.

 

We’ve extended our creative tentacles across projects around the globe till date and counting.

As massive as we seem, we’re humbled by your recognition.

Founder of MassiveVFX

" Hi, I am Arun Kumar, founder of MassiveVFX. I've been steering MassiveVFX since its genesis in 2014. I started off my career as a Matchmove TD at Rhythm n Hues (R&H) studios. My first big break was for a stereo project for the movie 'Life of Pi', for which the studio won an Oscar.

After I quit my job at R&H studios, I freelanced for years before I made the decision to start my own studio! Through my years as a freelancer, I had built a strong team and was confident of the support I would get to kickstart MassiveVFX.

I envisage to build MassiveVFX in the likes of Rhythm n Hues. Our never-ending commitment to render output in its best of quality and maintain work ethics resounds in each and every one of us.

At MassiveVFX we believe in a powerful synergy and we look forward to embrace one such with your venture.”

“Unlike all the other art forms, film is able to seize and render the passage of time, to stop it, almost to possess it in infinity. I’d say that film is the sculpting of time.”

– Andrei Tarkovsky

Copyright © MassiveVFX 2016

Follow us:
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo